There is a myth about an old ROBLOX group named "JoeProductions". The group was a ROBLOX video making team that was super successful until the owner died of cancer. His ROBLOX account stays, and so does his game, "Set 999". It is said that if you visit his game, your front door will open, then close. Then, once in a game, the creator of JoeProductions, JoeTheGreat, will join. Then, random things happen. Your stats can be wiped, your name on the leaderboard will be changed, or your screen will glitch. Eventually, your computer will shut down.
Once you turn your computer back on, your username on the login screen will change to "thank you for playing my game".